_____________________________________________________

Contact:

Christine Weaver, President
Email: christine@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone:509-995-1295
Lauren Autrey, Treasurer
Email: lauren@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone:509-280-6221
Danielle Buller, IT Specialist
Email: danielle@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone: 509-993-0313
Marty Orchard, Marketing, Events Manager
Email: marty@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone: 509-954-2888
Marta Harrington, Board Member
Email: marta@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone: 509-290-9885
Penny Youde, Board Member
Email: penny@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone: 509-768-3419
Dani Watsek, Board Member/Executive Committee Lead for Fundraising
Email:daniw@breastintentionsofwa.org
Phone: 253-459-9371
Karen Hohman, Board Member, Webmaster
Email: karen@breastintentionsofwa.org